Contact Us

http://maps.googleapis.com/maps/api/staticmap?center=101+S.+6th+Ave.%0D%0ASt.+Charles%2C+IL++60174&zoom=14&size=160x160&maptype=roadmap&markers=101+S.+6th+Ave.%0D%0ASt.+Charles%2C+IL++60174&sensor=falseSt Mark's Lutheran Church  
101 S. Sixth Avenue | St. Charles Illinois 60174

Phone:  630.584.8638

Fax: 630.584.8646

 

St. Mark's is located just south of the St. Charles Public Library off Route 64, east of the Fox River.

General Email: stmarks@stmarkschurch.church

Pastor Tim Bayer, Senior Pastor: tim.bayer@stmarkschurch.church

Susan Brown, Director of Traditional Worship: brown@stmarkschurch.church

Sean McAdams, Director of Student Minsitries: youth@stmarkschurch.church

Pat Meddler, Administrative Assistant - Early Childhood: preschool@stmarkschurch.church

Adriane Nemeth, Adminsitrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor: adriane@stmarkschurch.church

Pastor Tim Silber, Associate Pastor: pastor@stmarkschurch.church

Lorilyn Thomas, Administrative Assistant - Finance: lorilyn@stmarkschurch.church

Bob Untiedt, Director of Praise Worship: untiedt@stmarkschurch.church

Julie Zimmermann, Preschool Director: julie.zimmermann@stmarkschurch.church

Pages